Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

Name E-mail Department
Alcocer, Rudyard ralcocer@utk.edu Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Avila, Jacqueline javila1@utk.edu School of Music
Barroso, Cristina cbarroso@utk.edu Public Health
Black, Chad cblack6@utk.edu History
Block, Kristen kblock3@utk.edu History
Cabana, Graciela gcabana@utk.edu Anthropology
Cano, Luis lcano@utk.edu Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Christian, Michelle mchris20@utk.edu Sociology
Coleman-King, Chonika ccolem21@utk.edu Theory & Practice in Teacher Education
Conley, Meghan mconley2@utk.edu Sociology
Duke, Dawn dduke1@utk.edu Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Ghenov, Rubens rghenov@utk.edu School of Art
Gimmel, Millie mgimmel@utk.edu Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Gonzalez, Kirsten kgonzal6@utk.edu Psychology
Gonzalez, Liliana lgonza19@utk.edu English
Handelsman, Michael handelsm@utk.edu Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Lima, Luiz llima@utk.edu Economics
Louis, Bertin blouis2@utk.edu Anthropology and Africana Studies
Morgan, Jana kellyjm@utk.edu Political Science
Muñoz, Isabel Solange imunoz@utk.edu Geography
Ndigirigi, Gichingiri jndigiri@utk.edu English and Africana Studies
Olsson, Tore colsson@utk.edu History
Pendry, De Ann dpendry@utk.edu Anthropology
Rivera-Rodas, Oscar oriverar@utk.edu Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures
Shefner, Jon jshefner@utk.edu Sociology
Silva, Euridice esilva@utk.edu Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.